Isabel Allona Alberich
Isabel Allona AlberichSEASONAL AND CIRCADIAN CONTROL OF GROWTH-DORMANCY CYCLE IN TREES

 

Phone: +34 910679172
isabel.allona@upm.es
Jose A. Jarillo / Manuel Piñeiro Galvín
Jose A. Jarillo / Manuel Piñeiro GalvínMOLECULAR BASES OF PLANT DEVELOPMENTAL PHASE TRANSITIONS

 

910679173 / 910679175
jarillo@inia.es/pineiro@inia.es
Luis Oñate-Sánchez
Luis Oñate-Sánchez STUDYING GIBBERELLIN SIGNALLING TO IMPROVE SEED GERMINATION AND PLANT GROWTH UNDER STRESS
Phone: +34 910679178
luis.onate@upm.es
Rosa Arroyo García
Rosa Arroyo GarcíaGENETIC AND MOLECULAR ANALYSIS OF CROP NATURAL VARIATION IN FRUIT QUALITY TRAITS
Phone: +34 910679174
rarroyo@inia.es
Miguel A. Moreno-Risueño
Miguel A. Moreno-RisueñoROOT ORGANOGENESIS, REGENERATION AND ROOTING

 

 

Phone: +34 910679150
miguelangel.moreno@upm.es
Carlos del Pozo Benito
Carlos del Pozo BenitoREGULATION OF LATERAL ROOT DEVELOPMENT DURING NUTRIENT DEFICIENCIES

 

Phone: +34 910679176
pozo@inia.es
Pedro Crevillen Lomas
Pedro Crevillen LomasEPIGENETIC REGULATION OF AGRONOMIC TRAITS

 

 

Phone: +34 910679163
crevillen.pedro@inia.es
Mónica Pernas Ochoa<p> </p>
Mónica Pernas Ochoa

 

ROOT DEVELOPMENTAL TRAITS ASSOCIATED WITH PLANT ADAPTABILITY TO EXTREME ENVIRONMENTAL CONDITIONS
Phone: +34 910679179
pernas.monica@inia.es

Emerging Research Groups

Mariano Perales
Mariano PeralesENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL OF PLANT DEVELOPMENT

 

 

 

Phone: +34 910679164
mariano.perales@upm.es
Jose A. Abelenda Vila
Jose A. Abelenda VilaCROSS-CUTTING APPROACHES TO UNRAVEL NOVEL MECHANISMS OF CROP ADAPTATION TO CLIMATE CHANGE
Phone: +34 910679163
ja.abelenda@upm.es