María Ángeles Ayllón
María Ángeles AyllónVIRUS-FUNGUS-PLANT INTERACTION

 

 

Phone: +34 910679146
mariaangeles.ayllon@upm.es
Israel Pagán
Israel PagánDETERMINANTS OF PLANT VIRUS SEED TRANSMISSION AND SPECIATION

 

Phone: +34 910679165
jesusisrael.pagan@upm.es
Mariano Perales
Mariano PeralesENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL OF PLANT DEVELOPMENT

 

 

 

Phone: +34 910679164
mariano.perales@upm.es
Jaime Iranzo
Jaime IranzoEVOLUTIONARY DYNAMICS OF GENOMES, VIRUSES, AND MICROBIAL POPULATIONS
Phone: +34 910679109
jaime.iranzo@upm.es
Alejandro Couce
Alejandro CouceEVOLUTIONARY SYSTEMS GENETICS OF MICROBES

 

Phone: +34 910679195
a.couce@upm.es
Soledad Sacristán
Soledad SacristánECOLOGICAL AND MOLECULAR FACTORS INVOLVED IN FUNGAL ENDOPHYTISM AND PATHOGENESIS
Phone: +34 910679147
soledad.sacristan@upm.es
Andrea Sánchez Vallet
Andrea Sánchez ValletMOLECULAR MECHANISMS OF VIRULENCE OF FUNGAL WHEAT PATHOGENS

 

Phone: +34 910679207
andrea.sanchezv@upm.es
José A. Abelenda
José A. AbelendaCROSS-CUTTING APPROACHES TO UNRAVEL NOVEL MECHANISMS OF CROP ADAPTATION TO CLIMATE CHANGE
Phone: +34 910679163
ja.abelenda@upm.es
Ángel Goñi Moreno
Ángel Goñi MorenoBIOCOMPUTING WITH SYNTHETIC BIOLOGICAL SYSTEMS
Phone: +34 910679186
angel.goni@upm.es
Julio Isidro Sánchez
Julio Isidro SánchezGENOMIC ASSISTED BREEDING

 

 

Phone: +34 910679100
j.isidro@upm.es
Joaquín Medina
Joaquín MedinaMOLECULAR RESPONSES IN PLANT ABIOTIC STRESS AND ENERGY SIGNALLING

 

Phone: +34 910679153
medina.joaquin@inia.es
Estrella Santamaría
Estrella SantamaríaDISSECTING PLANT DEFENCE-GROWTH TRADE-OFFS ESTABLISHED UPON PLANT-PEST INTERACTIONS
Phone: +34 910679108
me.santamaria@upm.es
Elena Caro
Elena CaroTRANSGENE SILENCING IN PLANT BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS

 

 

Phone: +34 910679164
elena.caro@upm.es
Krzysztof Wabnik
Krzysztof WabnikSYNTHETIC BIOLOGY OF PLANT SIGNALING CIRCUITS

 

Phone: +34 910679203
k.wabnik@upm.es